Curated by

StartUps Nominated by

The Jury

  • Photo of Shri Anil Sardana
    Shri Anil Sardana
    CEO and MD, Tata Power
  • Photo of Shri Ashish Chauhan
    Shri Ashish Chauhan
    CEO, Bombay Stock Exchange
  • Photo of Shri Deepak Premnarayen
    Shri Deepak Premnarayen
    Chairman, ICS Group
  • Photo of Shri Nishith Desai
    Shri Nishith Desai
    Founder, Nishith Desai and Associates
  • Photo of Shri T V Ramachandran
    Shri T V Ramachandran
    President, India Broad Band Forum

About the Award

ELECRAMA, ever sensitive to the fast evolving business paradigm, has created eTechNxt which among other things will be a pathfinder for the electrical and electronics industry in India. eTechNxt is committed to engage with and promote the startup ecosystem actively to leverage their agility and value proposition for the growth and future of the industry.

As the first step in this initiative, eTechNxT @ ELECRAMA 2018 presents the Start Up awards for the most disruptive and potentially game changing start-ups in the ecosystem that directly impact the Electrical and Electronics sector.

Read More

Vote for Your Favourite Startup

We present the 11 Startups who have made It the finals through a detailed curating process. Please go through the videos below and choose your favourite Startup and vote for it. Remember your vote will go a long way in helping these Startups in continuing the amazing work they are doing to impact the future of electricity in India.

The process of voting is simple. Each video has a voting link. Clicking on the voting link takes you to the voting page. Click on your favourite Startup. You can only vote once.

Read More